Lector Schedule, Holy Name of Jesus Parish, Saint Louis, MO, USA

Time/
Date
4/5:00 PM8:00 AM10:30 AM
Sat., May. 23 & Sun., May. 24, 2015Tony MigliazzoLynda BrandJohn Kulla
Sat., May. 30 & Sun., May. 31, 2015Diane MerzJoan AslinAlyssa Cook
Sat., Jun. 6 & Sun., Jun. 7, 2015Mary MigliazzoPat StoltePat Edgar
Sat., Jun. 13 & Sun., Jun. 14, 2015Joseph BohnenkemperMargaret JacksonMary Ann Harris
Sat., Jun. 20 & Sun., Jun. 21, 2015Marilyn GittemeierMark TranelLinda Byrns
Sat., Jun. 27 & Sun., Jun. 28, 2015Mary Ann HarrisAlyssa CookBill Krenn
Sat., Jul. 4 & Sun., Jul. 5, 2015Tony MigliazzoSister Rose MercurioJohn Kulla
Sat., Jul. 11 & Sun., Jul. 12, 2015Lynda BrandMargaret JacksonJudy Krenn
Sat., Jul. 18 & Sun., Jul. 19, 2015Joan AslinGina KepplerPat Edgar
Sat., Jul. 25 & Sun., Jul. 26, 2015Mary MigliazzoPat StolteJoseph Bohnenkemper
Sat., Aug. 1 & Sun., Aug. 2, 2015Diane MerzAlyssa CookLinda Byrns
Sat., Aug. 8 & Sun., Aug. 9, 2015Marilyn GittemeierJohn ProseMary Ann Harris
Sat., Aug. 15 & Sun., Aug. 16, 2015Lynda BrandLucia TranelBill Krenn
Sat., Aug. 22 & Sun., Aug. 23, 2015Tony MigliazzoMargaret JacksonPat Edgar
Sat., Aug. 29 & Sun., Aug. 30, 2015Joan AslinSister Rose MercurioGina Keppler
Sat., Sep. 5 & Sun., Sep. 6, 2015Joseph BohnenkemperPat StolteJohn Kulla
Sat., Sep. 12 & Sun., Sep. 13, 2015Mary MigliazzoAlyssa CookLinda Byrns
Sat., Sep. 19 & Sun., Sep. 20, 2015Diane MerzLucia TranelMary Ann Harris
Sat., Sep. 26 & Sun., Sep. 27, 2015Lynda BrandMargaret JacksonPat Edgar
Sat., Oct. 3 & Sun., Oct. 4, 2015to be announcedto be announcedto be announced

Last appointment(s) were made on 2015-05-27