Lector Schedule, Holy Name of Jesus Parish, Saint Louis, MO, USA

Time/
Date
4/5:00 PM8:00 AM10:30 AM
Sat., Jan. 31 & Sun., Feb. 1, 2015Tony MigliazzoPat StolteJudy Krenn
Sat., Feb. 7 & Sun., Feb. 8, 2015Diane MerzSister Rose MercurioMary Ann Harris
Sat., Feb. 14 & Sun., Feb. 15, 2015Marilyn GittemeierMargaret JacksonJoseph Bohnenkemper
Ash Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2015, 7:00 PM7:00 PM: John Kulla
Sat., Feb. 21 & Sun., Feb. 22, 2015Lynda BrandLucia TranelBill Krenn
Sat., Feb. 28 & Sun., Mar. 1, 2015Joan AslinJohn ProseAlyssa Cook
Sat., Mar. 7 & Sun., Mar. 8, 2015Mary MigliazzoMark TranelLinda Byrns
Sat., Mar. 14 & Sun., Mar. 15, 2015Diane MerzPat StolteJudy Krenn
Sat., Mar. 21 & Sun., Mar. 22, 2015Marilyn GittemeierSister Rose MercurioMary Ann Harris
Sat., Mar. 28 & Sun., Mar. 29, 2015Lynda Brand, Tony MigliazzoJohn Prose, Margaret JacksonJoseph Bohnenkemper, Bill Krenn
Holy Thursday, Apr. 2, 2015, 7:00 PM7:00 PM: Lucia Tranel, Mark Tranel
Good Friday, Apr. 3, 2015, 7:00 PM7:00 PM: Mary Ann Harris, Mary Migliazzo, John Kulla
Easter Vigil, Sat., Apr. 4, 2015, 8:00 PM8:00 P.M.: Diane Merz, Greg Warnusz, Sister Rose Mercurio, Linda Byrns, Tony Migliazzo, Bill Krenn, Judy Krenn
Sat., Apr. 4 & Sun., Apr. 5, 2015 N/APat StolteAlyssa Cook
Sat., Apr. 11 & Sun., Apr. 12, 2015Marilyn GittemeierJohn ProseJoseph Bohnenkemper
Sat., Apr. 18 & Sun., Apr. 19, 2015Joan AslinMargaret JacksonBill Krenn
Sat., Apr. 25 & Sun., Apr. 26, 2015Lynda BrandLucia TranelJudy Krenn
Sat., May. 2 & Sun., May. 3, 2015Tony MigliazzoMark TranelJohn Kulla
Sat., May. 9 & Sun., May. 10, 2015Diane MerzSister Rose MercurioJudy Krenn
Sat., May. 16 & Sun., May. 17, 2015Marilyn GittemeierLucia TranelMary Ann Harris
Sat., May. 23 & Sun., May. 24, 2015Tony MigliazzoLynda BrandJohn Kulla
Sat., May. 30 & Sun., May. 31, 2015Diane MerzJoan AslinAlyssa Cook

Last appointment(s) were made on 2015-01-25