Lector Schedule, Holy Name of Jesus Parish,
Saint Louis, MO, USA

Time/
Date
4/5:00 PM8:00 AM10:30 AM
Sat., Jan. 4 & Sun., Jan. 5, 2014Joan AslinJohn ProseJohn Kulla
Sat., Jan. 11 & Sun., Jan. 12, 2014Diane MerzLucia TranelPat Edgar
Sat., Jan. 18 & Sun., Jan. 19, 2014Marilyn GittemeierSister Rose MercurioGina Keppler
Sat., Jan. 25 & Sun., Jan. 26, 2014Barb EllingtonMark TranelYouth Group
Sat., Feb. 1 & Sun., Feb. 2, 2014Mary MigliazzoPat StolteLinda Byrns
Sat., Feb. 8 & Sun., Feb. 9, 2014Joseph BohnenkemperMargaret JacksonAlyssa Cook
Sat., Feb. 15 & Sun., Feb. 16, 2014Tony MigliazzoLois AlbersJudy Krenn
Sat., Feb. 22 & Sun., Feb. 23, 2014Lynda BrandJohn KullaGina Keppler
Sat., Mar. 1 & Sun., Mar. 2, 2014Eileen MillsLucia TranelMary Ann Harris
Mar. 5, 2014,
Ash Wednesday
7:00 PM: Bill Krenn
Sat., Mar. 8 & Sun., Mar. 9, 2014Joan AslinSister Rose MercurioJudy Krenn
Sat., Mar. 15 & Sun., Mar. 16, 2014Marilyn GittemeierMark TranelPat Edgar
Sat., Mar. 22 & Sun., Mar. 23, 2014Diane MerzPat StolteYouth Group
Sat., Mar. 29 & Sun., Mar. 30, 2014Barb EllingtonMargaret JacksonJoseph Bohnenkemper
Sat., Apr. 5 & Sun., Apr. 6, 2014Mary MigliazzoLois AlbersAlyssa Cook
Sat., Apr. 12 & Sun., Apr. 13, 2014Tony Migliazzo, Mary MigliazzoLucia Tranel, Mark TranelBill Krenn, Linda Byrns
Apr. 17,
Holy Thursday
7:00 PM: Lois Albers, Mary Ann Harris
Apr. 18,
Good Friday
7:00 PM: Youth Group
Apr. 19,
Holy Saturday
8:00 P.M.: Barb Ellington
Sun., Apr. 20, 2014 N/APat StolteGina Keppler
Sat., Apr. 26 & Sun., Apr. 27, 2014Lynda BrandSister Rose MercurioJohn Kulla
Sat., May. 3 & Sun., May. 4, 2014Joan AslinJohn ProsePat Edgar
Sat., May. 10 & Sun., May. 11, 2014Eileen MillsLucia TranelMary Ann Harris
Sat., May. 17 & Sun., May. 18, 2014Marilyn GittemeierMargaret JacksonJoseph Bohnenkemper
Sat., May. 24 & Sun., May. 25, 2014Tony MigliazzoMark TranelGina Keppler
Sat., May. 31 & Sun., Jun. 1, 2014to be announcedto be announcedto be announced
Sat., Jun. 7 & Sun., Jun. 8, 2014to be announcedto be announcedPat Edgar

Last appointment(s) made on 2014-03-21