Lector Schedule, Holy Name of Jesus Parish, Saint Louis, MO, USA

Time/
Date
4/5:00 PM8:00 AM10:30 AM
Sat., June 18 & Sun., June 19, 2016Joan AslinPat StolteBill Krenn
Sat., June 25 & Sun, June 26, 2016Marilyn GittemeierMargaret JacksonJohn Kulla
Sat., July 2 & Sun., July 3, 2016Mary Ann HarrisMark TranelBess Arends
Ocean Okohson
Sat., July 9 & Sun., July 10, 2016Joan AslinJohn ProseDonna Lane
Sue Polis
Sat., July 16 & Sun, July 17, 2016Rochelle StantonLynda BrandBill Krenn
Joanne Buchholz
Sat., July 23 & Sun., July 24, 2016Flossie HendersonDiane MerzPeggy Whalen
Bea Okohson
Sat., July 30 & Sun., July 31, 2016Joan AslinMark TranelDonna Forrest
Sr. Miriam Wesselmann
Sat., Aug. 6 & Sun, Aug. 7, 2016Marilyn GittemeierSr. Rose MercurioRochelle Stanton
Beverly Harris
Sat., Aug. 13 & Sun., Aug. 14, 2016Mary MigliazzoLucia TranelJudy Krenn
John Kulla
Sat., Aug. 20 & Sun., Aug. 21, 2016Tony MigliazzoJohn ProseJoanne Buchholz
Peggy Whalen
Sat., Aug. 27 & Sun, Aug. 28, 2016Mary Ann HarrisMargaret JacksonFlossie Henderson
Gina Keppler

If you are reading a paper copy, please see the attached.

Last appointment(s) were made on 2016-06-18